Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shari Anderson

Shari Anderson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Anderson
"We just moved to David Turnage State Farm Insurance. We are receiving better coverage than our previous insurance company. Our agent Dustin Anderson was very knowledgeable in answering all our questions as well as great customer support."
Profile photo of Cody Diamond

Cody Diamond

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Diamond
"Just made the switch from Allstate to State Farm with Dustin Anderson, very happy with the service thus far! Be sure to get in touch with the team and make the switch"
Profile photo of Lauren Pickering

Lauren Pickering

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Pickering
"Great service. A quick conversation with Dustin and we are saving thousands a year while gaining additional coverages. 10/10, would call again."
Profile photo of Dest P

Dest P

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dest P
"What an easy switch in insurance. Dustin was superb to work with. I went from minimal car insurance to full coverage saving money on my monthly payment. This was a great experience."
Profile photo of Sadie Shipp

Sadie Shipp

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadie Shipp
"Had to get insurance on my new vehicle, Dustin over at the David Turnage State Farm location was very helpful and explained everything clearly. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Alma Tanner

Alma Tanner

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Tanner
"Sabrina Rodgers was very polite and professional."
Profile photo of Taryn Keith

Taryn Keith

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taryn Keith
"Thanks to Dustin Anderson, I was able to save 30% on my car insurance! He was very quick with the process and very easy to communicate with! I wish I had switched over to State Farm sooner."
Profile photo of Ben Millar

Ben Millar

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Millar
"I just switched over from AAA I went from paying 3000 a year for the minimum coverage to paying 2500 a year and getting 8x the coverage and also was able to add renters and a 1000000 liability coverage! Dustin Anderson did an excellent job switching me over. He made the experience very pleasant. I was very surprised at how fast he was able to get me a quote and then to switch me over to State Farm once I accepted. I will be recommending everyone after this experience!"
Profile photo of Keith Anderson

Keith Anderson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Anderson
"Just finalized a General Liability policy for my business with Dustin. I have used another company for my policies for several years, but they went up on the rates so I decided to shop around. Dustin provided me with a like comparison quote which was less then my current carrier. He also answered all my questions regarding the coverage to ensure my business was covered as well or better than my current policy. Home and Auto policies renew soon and I will be going back to Dustin to get quotes to move everything over to the Turnage agency."
Profile photo of Shane Pasha

Shane Pasha

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Pasha
"I do recommend Chantelle at State Farm, David Turnage agency. Chantelle Chastain managed taking us through, what we believe, to be a complex insurance transaction with ease snd confidence. It was a pleasure working with her, and we consider her the go to regarding all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Derick Chastain

Derick Chastain

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derick Chastain
"Thank you so much to Chantelle and David Turnage State Farm. Chantelle was super helpful and able to accommodate me in every aspect. She was able to relieve me of the stresses of insurance"
Profile photo of Ulysses Sanchez

Ulysses Sanchez

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ulysses Sanchez
"I just got off an hour and a half phone call with Emily and she was AWESOME! Very patient and willing to answer all my questions. As well as helpful on getting my policy changed. Thank you Emily for your help!"
Profile photo of John Wight

John Wight

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Wight
"I met with agent Kolby Mize and asked if he could provide several auto insurance quotes. I have three vehicles that require certain coverages; Kolby was excellent in providing a few pricing options including an umbrella policy and possibly including insurance for new mortgage. While I currently only need the auto coverage, the home insurance quote is very attractive and I definitely be looking into in near future. After working with Geico insurance for 21 years; I never received such great results and at a lower price. Thank you Kolby!"
Profile photo of Tommy Wallace jr

Tommy Wallace jr

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Wallace jr
"Everyone at David Turnage is amazing to work with so easy and simple. They make you feel like family"
Profile photo of John O

John O

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John O
"Love doing business withthem. Very helpful as always."
Profile photo of Delores McDonald

Delores McDonald

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delores McDonald
"In 2023 we joined the David Turnage group. They have been very helpful and informative when we have questions regarding our policies. I recently spoke with Chantelle and she went over all the options regarding a change I was making on our auto policy. We are so happy we found them!"
Profile photo of Helene Pauli

Helene Pauli

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helene Pauli
"Chantelle helped us get all our questions answered, had as signed up for un umbrella policy. Thank you Chantelle"
Profile photo of Nini

Nini

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nini
"Chantelle is very professional and polite."
Profile photo of lars horn

lars horn

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lars horn
"Chantelle was very nice and easy to work with. Thanks for all your help with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jim Conrad

Jim Conrad

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Conrad
"Chantelle was wonderful assisting with our insurance needs. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jeremy

Jeremy

October 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jeremy
"David Turnage and his team of salesman are no different than a stereotypical insurance agent. Only in it for the money for signing you up. If you have ANY expectation David or his team with go to bat for you, you're 100% wrong! You will be on your own with corporate. Date of accident (no fault of mine) 8/12/2022. As of today 11/16/2022 I have not received a single penny for damages. Either person or property damages. I was not reimbursed towing from the accident scene. No rental car. I have paid ALL my medical expenses out of pocket also. Official Texas Department of Insurance complaint filed on 11/16/22."
Profile photo of Patty Wiggin

Patty Wiggin

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Wiggin
"We were so very fortunate for Chantelle Chastain with David Turnage State Farm Insurance. She did a fabulous job helping us to not only get the coverage we wanted/ needed for our home & auto, she made certain we completely understand what we were getting. She is a wealth of knowledge and very personable. We are looking forward to many years working with this remarkable lady!"
Profile photo of Debbie Conrad

Debbie Conrad

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Conrad
"Chantelle is amazing. Found All the right answers I needed. I receiving stuff out there and didn't even know existed like the umbrella plan etc etc Chantelle is definitely a keeper thank you ever so much"
Profile photo of Alvaro Cabrera

Alvaro Cabrera

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alvaro Cabrera
"Emily is been helping us for the last two years. She has the patience to answer all of my questions, and she always seem happy with a will to to serve. Will recommend working with her 100%"
Profile photo of Robin Brown

Robin Brown

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Brown
"I have been with David Turnage's office for 3 years. They are the best insurance company I have ever dealt with. Emily Farley is AWESOME and she is always there to help me anytime I need it."