Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Claudine Gorman

Claudine Gorman

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudine Gorman
"Rachel was extremely helpful, very quick and helped me save a great deal on my homeowners/auto/umbrella policies!"
Profile photo of john mcmillion

john mcmillion

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john mcmillion
"I got the much needed assistance with my auto glass repair I'm a timely manner. Thanks Rachel at state Farm ."
Profile photo of Brett Douget

Brett Douget

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Douget
"Rachel was so much help and very professional"
Profile photo of J. Dillard

J. Dillard

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J. Dillard
"Very nice to talking to Rachel and everything worked out just fine thanks"
Profile photo of Ben Strasser

Ben Strasser

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Strasser
"Sabrina was most helpful in explaining changes in my account and in facilitating my immediate payment of a partial payment now due. In addition she also located a missing check due me and made arrangements for it to be mailed. My thanks to her very pleasant and supportive manner and effective results."
Profile photo of Paula Clark

Paula Clark

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Clark
"I would like to thank the State Farm office of David Turnage, especially the lady named Rachel Midkiff that helped and explained my policy with Germania and what State Farm could offer me for only $18.00 more, it was an astronomical difference in coverage. I felt not only was this lady trying to help me with better coverage, but she made me feel so at ease and answered all of my questions with not only knowledge and ease. I felt she took her time and as if she was helping one of her family members, not just selling insurance. Her personality and the way she was so heart felt about how she could help me, made a huge difference. I never felt like she was just doing her job. She showed me the coverages/ differences and I tell you, she had me sold. I would like to personally thank Rachel, and David Turnage State Farm for helping me with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Andres Garcia

Andres Garcia

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Garcia
"My family went through Rachel for our homeowners, car, and life insurance coverage. It was an easy process and felt like I was doing business with family. Rachel combed through our auto coverage and discovered I was under insured. Something that my previous insurance company never discussed with me. Thank you Rachel for your attention to detail and look forward to referring family and friends to your business!"
Profile photo of Kayla Teel

Kayla Teel

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Teel
"Called today about getting a quote spoke with a really nice woman named Rachel she really helped me out"
Profile photo of Natalie Presley

Natalie Presley

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Presley
"Very pleased to have such knowledgeable help when it come to finding a suitable coverage. Thank you Rachel for your help."
Profile photo of John Wight

John Wight

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Wight
"I met with agent Kolby Mize and asked if he could provide several auto insurance quotes. I have three vehicles that require certain coverages; Kolby was excellent in providing a few pricing options including an umbrella policy and possibly including insurance for new mortgage. While I currently only need the auto coverage, the home insurance quote is very attractive and I definitely be looking into in near future. After working with Geico insurance for 21 years; I never received such great results and at a lower price. Thank you Kolby! Here is an update: 4/25/2024 Unfortunately Kolby Mize was no longer available at my local State Farm office under David Turnage in Magnolia TX, Great news is that a new agent Rachel Midkiff was appointed as my new Agent. Rachel did an amazing job on reviewing my home owner policy and comparing pricing options and coverage, turns out I had a poor quality coverage that depreciates over time on my new home which was part of a package deal when I first bought the home 2 years ago and I didn’t have the option to compare policies. State Farm has an amazing policy coverage and when combined with my Auto Insurance I was able to save a little over in $125 in auto insurance (3 vehicles) a month in payments; in addition too, Rachel added an $1mm Umbrella policy. Now I have the right amount coverage and savings as well. Plus I have a one stop shop for my needs, everything is setup on auto draft and homeowners insurance is connected to my mortgage escrow account. Thank you Rachel and thank you David for hiring top quality talent."
Profile photo of Neil Mosier

Neil Mosier

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Mosier
"Thank You Rachel for all the help and explaining all the coverages in my quote that everyone needs to know."
Profile photo of Trish Turner

Trish Turner

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Turner
"Yes I talked to Rachel midkiff and she was awesome and explained everything to me."
Profile photo of Kayla Safron

Kayla Safron

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Safron
"Dustin Anderson provided the best customer service and made it a super seamless transition from Progressive to State Farm for our home and auto coverage. He provided us with comparisons and found the best rates and we couldn’t be happier. Thank you, Dustin!!"
Profile photo of Brian Kraft

Brian Kraft

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kraft
"Dustin is fantastic to work with. Highly recommend seeing how he can help you!"
Profile photo of Shelbi Aucoin

Shelbi Aucoin

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelbi Aucoin
"Absolutely love this office, they are always there for anything and everything we need! Dustin helped me start a new RV policy today and his customer service was TOP NOTCH! Not to mention this policy was almost half of everywhere else we were quoted!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Holsen

Rhonda Holsen

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Holsen
"I highly recommend David Turnage State Farm Insurance. Sabrina Rogers positive attitude and willingness to go the extra mile for customers is appreciated."
Profile photo of k w

k w

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by k w
"Excellent customer service from Lydia. She made the process of obtaining insurance quick and easy going out of her way to assure I had exactly what I needed for a very reasonable amount."
Profile photo of Brittany

Brittany

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany
"Oh my gosh! I cannot believe how much Lydia opened my eyes to my previous "coverage" I was getting with another company. Not only did she help me get MUCH better coverage but I'm paying almost $100 less a month by switching. Finances are hard for everyone right now and every little bit helps. Thank you Lydia for assisting, explaining, and helping me make the switch"
Profile photo of Jonathan Elkin

Jonathan Elkin

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Elkin
"Already insured with Allstate,but I sold my car and purchased a new one.had to call to switch all info over…Emily that I deal with is super friendly,professional and just a sweet person…everything was done quickly and through…never a problem…thanks Emily"
Profile photo of Verica Hall

Verica Hall

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Verica Hall
"Dustin was nice friendly and very informative. I appreciate him providing me with all the detail information needed and following up with me in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Brian Lowden

Brian Lowden

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lowden
"Dustin treated us like family and we were happy to switch from USAA because of the service and savings he provided. Keep it up Dustin!!!"
Profile photo of 60LAP

60LAP

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 60LAP
"As usual, State Farm in Magnolia (David Turnage) always has the best service! Today, Emily Farmer helped me with our renters insurance and the process was smooth and efficient. She was amazing and I thank her for her kindness as well. She was terrific!"
Profile photo of Obed Garcia

Obed Garcia

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Obed Garcia
"Hire more people like Dustin Anderson. Great guy who provided exceptional customer service, answered all of my questions, and took the time to explain the coverage I had and showed me how he and State Farm can offer better coverage and services! Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Shari Anderson

Shari Anderson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Anderson
"We just moved to David Turnage State Farm Insurance. We are receiving better coverage than our previous insurance company. Our agent Dustin Anderson was very knowledgeable in answering all our questions as well as great customer support."
Profile photo of Cody Diamond

Cody Diamond

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Diamond
"Just made the switch from Allstate to State Farm with Dustin Anderson, very happy with the service thus far! Be sure to get in touch with the team and make the switch"