Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Turnage

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Turnage

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (170 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeremy Cover

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lauren Abott is the greatest! She helped me with my commercial business and auto insurance, life insurance, personal auto and trailer insurance, AND my home insurance! One stop shop for sure!"

Ashley Slinkard

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kirby is your go-to girl if you're looking for an agent that will go above and beyond!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! You won't be disappointed."

Rebecca Schanzer

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kirby is amazing! She helps you find THE best quotes around. She goes above and beyond to help families."

Jordan Miller

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for probably 6 years now. Working with Kirby, Robin, Tanya, Shelbi and David has been amazing! I have auto, home and life through SF and they always make sure I’m protected the way I need to be."

Morgan Gary

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Kirby Tillis! She will go above and beyond to ensure you get the best rates around!"

Max Doss

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kirby is your go to person! She is super helpful and gets business taken care of."

Katy Goodrum

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kirby Tillis is so hardworking and will always go above and beyond to get you the best rate! Highly recommend!"

Emma Blanchard

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with David Turnage State Farm. Kirby Tillis is my agent and always is so accommodating for my insurance needs! She is so great and knowledgeable."

Rebekah Dunn

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kirby Tillis at David Turnage State Farm goes above and beyond assisting us with all our insurance needs and questions. The entire office provides our family with the best coverage, and exceptional service. 10/10 recommend 👍🏽"

Kelly Evans-Hill

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff. I love my State Farm Insurance Company"

Todd Wilkins

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was referred to this group through a friend because I believed another agency was taking advantage of me. I called to talk with David but he was out or busy I don't remember but non the less I was connected with Lauren Abbott, to say she was great is an understatement. I went over my concerns with her on what I was dealing with from the other agency I was getting a quote from and over the current coverage I had due to it was specific to my belongings and home. She listened and made all the necessary adjustments and also told me about a few other things I didn't know that was under my coverage. I would highly recommended giving her a call for your insurance needs. PS. They were less expensive then the other agency I was getting a quote from."

Kebra Kallstrom

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is phenomenal to work with. Unfortunately I’ve had to speak to them numerous times in the last week or so and they are always so kind and helpful. I’m very pleased with the service they’ve given us in the last 3 years. I would recommend them to all my friends and family."

Michael “iAmHavoK” Fitzgerald

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin is the absolute best agent I could ever ask for, always working for me for price, ease and making it as simple as possible! Can not go wrong."

Casey Marshall

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm was the best decision I could of made. They had a bundle better then Progressive could dream of! Wouldn't of happen without the help of Shelbi!!! She made it so easy and the best customer service I have never received from any other Insurance Copmany! It's not Jake from State farm that is good. It's Shelbi From state Farm that should be in commericals! Ya'll need to call Shelbi and get your quote TODAY!!!"

William Rollins

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin, at David Turnage State Farm, has taken very good care of me and my family. I trust her with my vehicle insurance, home insurance and life insurance! Give her a call!"

Bridgete Pierron

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Listen, do yourself a favor! Ditch the lizard, Mayhem with all his bad vibes, Flo who wears an apron for no reason…and join State Farm with David Turnage’s amazing team! Shelbi is just a ray of sunshine, and she made the process so easy! She was extremely professional, very knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to get me the best coverage possible at a great price. Hands down, best insurance agency!"

Walter Senette

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelbi Robichaux is super knowledgeable and helped me out tremendously. Really a pleasure to work with. Would recommend."

Danielle Mitchell

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, great communication. Robin makes it happen and all worth it!"

Alyssa reynosa

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, response time, rates!! Robin got us a great deal on a bundled policy and explained everything in detail that was easy to understand. We are VERY happy and feel well taken care of! Would definitely recommend to family/friends!"

Shantall Moya

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin has saved me so much money on my insurance! She’s always available and very professional . I refuse to go anywhere else!"

Tiffany Register

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is literally the best agency! They call me before my policy expires to verify my information and let me know what my payments will be, BEFORE the policy renews. I love this agency and I love State Farm! Highly recommended!"

S.O.S Motorsports

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin Nanny saved us so much time and Money! Amazing customer service, prices we couldn't beat, and she helped bundle everything together!"

Vance Roberson

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robyn has been top notch and always ready to help with any random question I might have thrown at her. Highly recommended!!!!"

Gabriel Hooper

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Robin Nanny is the best!! Helped save money for myself as well as in laws on auto insurance…also helped hook up more life insurance. Always available and very knowledgeable…couldn’t ask for better!!"

tanner kabzinski

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Robin for a couple of years now on my auto insurance and she is the best of the best. Very professional and knows her stuff. Highly recommend!"