Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Turnage

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Turnage

4.9 out of 5 (168 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Evans-Hill

Kelly Evans-Hill

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff. I love my State Farm Insurance Company"
Profile photo of Todd Wilkins

Todd Wilkins

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was referred to this group through a friend because I believed another agency was taking advantage of me. I called to talk with David but he was out or busy I don't remember but non the less I was connected with Lauren Abbott, to say she was great is an understatement. I went over my concerns with her on what I was dealing with from the other agency I was getting a quote from and over the current coverage I had due to it was specific to my belongings and home. She listened and made all the necessary adjustments and also told me about a few other things I didn't know that was under my coverage. I would highly recommended giving her a call for your insurance needs. PS. They were less expensive then the other agency I was getting a quote from."
Profile photo of Kebra Kallstrom

Kebra Kallstrom

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is phenomenal to work with. Unfortunately I’ve had to speak to them numerous times in the last week or so and they are always so kind and helpful. I’m very pleased with the service they’ve given us in the last 3 years. I would recommend them to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Michael “iAmHavoK” Fitzgerald

Michael “iAmHavoK” Fitzgerald

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin is the absolute best agent I could ever ask for, always working for me for price, ease and making it as simple as possible! Can not go wrong."
Profile photo of Casey Marshall

Casey Marshall

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm was the best decision I could of made. They had a bundle better then Progressive could dream of! Wouldn't of happen without the help of Shelbi!!! She made it so easy and the best customer service I have never received from any other Insurance Copmany! It's not Jake from State farm that is good. It's Shelbi From state Farm that should be in commericals! Ya'll need to call Shelbi and get your quote TODAY!!!"
Profile photo of William Rollins

William Rollins

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin, at David Turnage State Farm, has taken very good care of me and my family. I trust her with my vehicle insurance, home insurance and life insurance! Give her a call!"
Profile photo of Bridgete Pierron

Bridgete Pierron

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Listen, do yourself a favor! Ditch the lizard, Mayhem with all his bad vibes, Flo who wears an apron for no reason…and join State Farm with David Turnage’s amazing team! Shelbi is just a ray of sunshine, and she made the process so easy! She was extremely professional, very knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to get me the best coverage possible at a great price. Hands down, best insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Walter Senette

Walter Senette

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelbi Robichaux is super knowledgeable and helped me out tremendously. Really a pleasure to work with. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Danielle Mitchell

Danielle Mitchell

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, great communication. Robin makes it happen and all worth it!"
Profile photo of Alyssa reynosa

Alyssa reynosa

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, response time, rates!! Robin got us a great deal on a bundled policy and explained everything in detail that was easy to understand. We are VERY happy and feel well taken care of! Would definitely recommend to family/friends!"
Profile photo of Shantall Moya

Shantall Moya

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin has saved me so much money on my insurance! She’s always available and very professional . I refuse to go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Register

Tiffany Register

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is literally the best agency! They call me before my policy expires to verify my information and let me know what my payments will be, BEFORE the policy renews. I love this agency and I love State Farm! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of S.O.S Motorsports

S.O.S Motorsports

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin Nanny saved us so much time and Money! Amazing customer service, prices we couldn't beat, and she helped bundle everything together!"
Profile photo of Vance Roberson

Vance Roberson

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robyn has been top notch and always ready to help with any random question I might have thrown at her. Highly recommended!!!!"
Profile photo of Bella’s World!!

Bella’s World!!

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Robin Nanny is the best!! Helped save money for myself as well as in laws on auto insurance…also helped hook up more life insurance. Always available and very knowledgeable…couldn’t ask for better!!"
Profile photo of tanner kabzinski

tanner kabzinski

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Robin for a couple of years now on my auto insurance and she is the best of the best. Very professional and knows her stuff. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Galindo

Jasmine Galindo

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin has been nothing but a great help! The whole office is amazing and always takes care of you and gets you the best deals!"
Profile photo of Kayla LeBlanc

Kayla LeBlanc

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Robin to create a policy that met my unique needs. She was extremely helpful in guiding me through the coverages that best fit mez"
Profile photo of Christina Crockett

Christina Crockett

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Robin today! She was absolutely wonderful! Super professional and great experience! Gave me a great rate and helped find all the discounts I qualified for. I appreciate the hard work she provided!"
Profile photo of Horse Bytes

Horse Bytes

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm Insurance for 40 years - so when I moved here (a little over a year ago), I transitioned my out-of-state plan to the Texas plan. There are a lot of different insurance requirements by State so I had a lot of questions and they gave me the information to help me make informed decisions about what coverages I need now that I’m here. Lauren has been particularly helpful whenever I have questions."
Profile photo of Justin Copeland

Justin Copeland

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robin and the whole team at this office are awesome. Fast service, great rates and good people."
Profile photo of Faith Penney

Faith Penney

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Let me start out by saying, if you think "Jake from State Farm" is funny, just wait until you meet Lauren from State Farm. I laughed the whole time I was with her! I went to several different insurance agencies and out of all of them, I felt that she was the most genuine. She bundled my home and auto for a much cheaper rate than any other company was willing to do! Hands down, best experience ever!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Sinclair

Kaitlyn Sinclair

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tonya Marie is wonderful! She has taken care of my family last 3 years became close family friend. The prices beat out anyone else. They truly care. They check in with you in time of need and make sure you don’t need change any coverage! Wonderful company to work with for all your needs."
Profile photo of Carissa Simon

Carissa Simon

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tonya is so easy to talk to and very helpful! Great service"
Profile photo of Steve Knight

Steve Knight

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Robin is always very helpful."